Culinary delights at the Hotel Schweizerhof

Our restaurants

Every day you have the choice: dine elegantly in the Segantini Dining room today, casual dinner in the Acla restaurant or a fondue made from local cheeses in the Fondetta?

Segantini Dining Room

Open daily for breakfast from 7.00 am to 10.30 am
Fine Dining only in winter from 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm

History is in the air - the ceiling painting that gave the restaurant its name comes from Gottardo Segantini, the son of the famous landscape painter Giovanni Segantini. Here you can enjoy the rich breakfast with regional delicacies and freshly prepared egg dishes. In winter you can dine à la carte or enjoy the 4-course half-board menu.

Fondetta

Only in winter - open from Thursday to Monday from 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

It’s all about cheese! The new restaurant in front of the Stübli offers everything the heart of a cheese lover desires! Be it a cheese fondue from the local cheese dairy or a good raclette - here you are right! Enjoy everything with a bottle of "Vin Alv" from Schloss Salenegg, exclusively made for the Fondetta ... and if you are in a hurry, only here you will get the "Fondue Dog" to take away.

Insider tip: Alpine hut Clavadatsch

Winter - open daily from 10.00 am to 4.00 pm
Summer - open on sundays from 10.00 am to 3.00 pm

Once the first snow has fallen, the time has come again: The Clavadatsch hut is open every day. A former stable with a unique view and a delicious menu. Easily accessible by foot or on skis - the colder it is outside, the more beautiful it is inside at the fireplace. Open daily from 10 am to 4 pm in winter.

FOLLOW US

Your favorite Hotel in St. Moritz

Hotel Schweizerhof

Via dal Bagn 54 ⋅ CH-7500 St.Moritz
T +41 81 837 07 07
info@schweizerhofstmoritz.ch

Follow us

Our social media channels

Newsletter

Almost as romantic as a postcard:
Subscribe to our newsletter
and stay up to date

Newsletter Subscription

TOP

Kulinarik im Hotel Schweizerhof

Unsere Restaurants

Sie haben täglich die Wahl: heute elegant dinieren im Segantini Saal, morgen sportlich im Restaurant Acla oder eim Fondue aus einheimischem Käse in der Fondetta?

Segantini Saal

Hier liegt Geschichte in der Luft - die verspielte Deckenmalerei, die dem Saal seinen Namen gegeben hat stammt von Gottardo Segantini, dem Sohn des berühmten Landschaftsmalers Giovanni Segantini. Hier geniessen Sie das reichhaltige Frühstück mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten und frisch zubereiteten Eispeisen und abends dinieren Sie hier à la carte oder geniessen das 4-Gang-Halbpensions-Menü.

Fondetta

Alles Käse! Das neue Restaurant direkt gegenüber vom Stübli bietet alles was das Herz eines Käseliebhabers begehrt! Sei es ein Fondue der Sennerei Pontresina oder ein herzhaftes Raclette – bei uns sind Sie richtig! Dazu eine Flasche «Vin Alv» vom Schloss Salenegg, exklusiv für die Fondetta gekeltert… und wenn es einmal schnell gehen muss, bekommen Sie nur bei uns den «Fondue Dog» zum Mitnehmen.

Geheimtipp: Alphütte Clavadatsch

Sobald der erste Schnee liegt ist es wieder so weit: Die Alphütte Clavadatsch ist täglich geöffnet. Ein ehemaliger Stall mit einer einzigartigen Aussicht und einer währschaften Karte. Bequem erreichbar zu Fuss oder auf Skiern – je kälter es draussen ist, desto schöner ist das Kaminfeuer im Innern. Im Winter täglich von 10 bis 16 Uhr geöffnet.

FOLGEN SIE UNS

Ihr Lieblingshotel in St. Moritz

Hotel Schweizerhof

Via dal Bagn 54 ⋅ CH-7500 St.Moritz
Tel +41 81 837 07 07
info@schweizerhofstmoritz.ch

Folgen Sie uns

Unsere Social Media Kanäle

Newsletter

Fast so romantisch wie eine Postkarte:
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und
bleiben Sie stets auf dem Laufenden

Newsletter Anmeldung

OBEN