St. Moritz in summer

Engadin summer experiences

Whether by foot, by bike or on a horseback - the Engadine landscape wants to be discovered first hand on land and on water. The agenda is full of events that nobody should miss.





Golf

In the Engadine a golfer‘s hear feels particularly well. In The oldest golf course in Switzerland, Samedan, is surrounded by the highest peaks of the eastern Alps. Only a few drives down the valley you find the 18-hole course of Zuoz-Madulain. It was built a few years ago and offers fairways for every level. Those who do not have time for 18 holes can experience the 9-hole course of the Hotel Kulm in St. Moritz.

Bike

Bikers conquer the mountains with their two wheels. Whether beginner or advanced, the mountain railways transport all bikers to the top, where they can enjoy adventures on the various trails. If you prefer something more easy, ride your mountain bike through the valley. Less fast but for sure more enjoyable.

Hiking

Follow the life of the Segantini family – this is possible in every season. When the sun is shining, the Sentiero Segantini in Maloja is the first choice. In St. Moritz you can experiens the Segantini trail, which begins at the homonymous museum. A unique experience is the hike to the Chamanna Segantini on the mountian “Schafberg” in Pontresina.

FOLLOW US

Your favorite Hotel in St. Moritz

Account with this username does not exist

Hotel Schweizerhof

Via dal Bagn 54 ⋅ CH-7500 St.Moritz
T +41 81 837 07 07
info@schweizerhofstmoritz.ch

Follow us

Our social media channels

Newsletter

Almost as romantic as a postcard:
Subscribe to our newsletter
and stay up to date

Newsletter Subscription

TOP

St. Moritz im Sommer

Engadiner Sommererlebnisse

Ob, zu Fuss, mit dem Bike oder auf einem Pferd – die Engadiner Landschaft will hautnah erlebt werden zu Land und zu Wasser. Dazu ist die Agenda voll mit Ereignissen, die niemand verpassen sollte.





Golf

Im Engadin fühlen sich Golfer besonders wohl. In Samedan befindet sich der älteste Golfplatz der Schweiz umrahmt von den höchsten Gipfeln der Ostalpen. Nur ein paar Drives talabwärts steht der 18-Loch-Course von Zuoz-Madulain. Er wurde erst vor einigen Jahren angelegt und bietet Spielbahnen für jedes Niveau an. Wer keine Zeit für 18 Löcher hat, kann auf dem 9-Loch-Course des Hotel Kulm in St. Moritz seine Bälle schlagen.

Bike

Die Biker erobern mit ihren zwei Rädern die Berge. Ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, die Bergbahnen befördern alle Biker auf den Gipfel, wo sie sich auf die verschiedenen Trails austoben können. Wer es flacher lieber hat, kann mit dem Mountainbike durch das Tal fahren. Weniger schnell aber umso genussvoller.

Wandern

Folgen Sie z. B. dem Leben der Segantinis – dies lässt sich zu jeder Jahreszeit wunderbar tun. Wenn die Sonne scheint, ist der Sentiero Segantini in Maloja ideal dazu. In St. Moritz gibt es den Segantini-Weg, der beim gleichnamigen Museum beginnt. Ein besonderes Erlebnis ist die Wanderung zur Chamanna Segantini auf dem Pontresiner Schafberg.

FOLGEN SIE UNS

Ihr Lieblingshotel in St. Moritz

Hotel Schweizerhof

Via dal Bagn 54 ⋅ CH-7500 St.Moritz
Tel +41 81 837 07 07
info@schweizerhofstmoritz.ch

Folgen Sie uns

Unsere Social Media Kanäle

Newsletter

Fast so romantisch wie eine Postkarte:
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und
bleiben Sie stets auf dem Laufenden

Newsletter Anmeldung

OBEN