Hotel Schweizerhof: Portrait

Where tradition meets modern

At the Schweizerhof the Art Nouveau style of the Wilhelminian is mixed with modern elegance and restraint. Beauty that is more than appearance is grounded in Engadine nature with some St. Moritz splendor. For all who value the special yet appreciate the real.





The Segantinis and their tracks

Not only Giovanni Segantini's short life was dazzling, but also his paintings, which captured the unbroken light of the Upper Engadine so uniquely. His son Gottardo was a gifted painter as well. You can marvel this in the hotel, when looking at the ceiling in the Segantini restaurant...

Sauna and steam bath

On our roof top you can take a sauna, „steam“, rest and enjoy the lake view from our terrace. Free for hotel guests: fitness room at the "update fitness" in the Ovaverva in St. Moritz Bad. Massages can be booked (chargeable) at the front desk.

Opening hours:
In the winter daily from 1.00 pm to 10.00 pm. Mixed ladies and gentlemen.
On request in summer - please contact the front office approximately half an hour in advance.

Typically Swiss Hotel

Diversity is our uniqueness: typical Swiss hotels can be found throughout the country. No one is like the other. Our hotel is as authentic as the region in which we are located. Feel typically Swiss: unique and disitinctive. Our kitchen is as authentic as the house itself. Your are served fresh and regional products. We know our place: We are happy to give you the best tips for real Swiss experiences in the immediate surroundings.

Winery Schloss Salenegg

Coming to St. Moritz from the north of the Alps, we recommend a stop over in Maienfeld. The motherhouse of the Hotel Schweizerhof is located there: Gut Salenegg is not only the oldest vineyard in Europe, but probably the one with the most beautiful stories.

FOLLOW US

Your favorite Hotel in St. Moritz

Hotel Schweizerhof

Via dal Bagn 54 ⋅ CH-7500 St.Moritz
T +41 81 837 07 07
info@schweizerhofstmoritz.ch

Follow us

Our social media channels

Newsletter

Almost as romantic as a postcard:
Subscribe to our newsletter
and stay up to date

Newsletter Subscription

TOP

Hotel Schweizerhof: Portrait

Der moderne Hotelklassiker

Im Schweizerhof vermischt sich der Jugendstil der Gründerzeit mit moderner Eleganz und Zurückhaltung. Schönheit, die mehr Sein als Schein ist, geerdet in der Engadiner Natur mit etwas St. Moritzer Glanz. Für alle, die Wert auf das Besondere legen und dennoch das Echte schätzen.





Die Segantinis und ihre Spuren

Schillernd war nicht nur Giovanni Segantinis kurzes Leben, sondern auch seine Alpenbilder, die das ungebrochene Licht des Oberengadins so einmalig einfingen. Aber auch sein Sohn Gottardo war ein begabter Maler. Dies können Sie bei uns im Hotel bestaunen, wenn Sie beim Frühstück im Segantini Saal den Blick an die Decke schweifen lassen...

Sauna und Dampfbad

Auf der 6. Etage können Sie saunen, dampfen, ruhen und den Seeblick von unserer Terrasse geniessen. Für Hotelgäste kostenlos: Fitness im "update Fitness" im Hallenbad Ovaverva in St. Moritz Bad. Massagen können zusätzlich (kostenpflichtig) an der Reception gebucht werden.

Öffnungszeiten:
Im Winter täglich von 13 bis 22 Uhr. Damen und Herren gemischt.
Im Sommer auf Wunsch - bitte melden Sie sich rund eine halbe Stunde im Voraus an der Réception.

Typically Swiss Hotel

In der Vielfalt liegt unsere Einzigartigkeit: Typische Schweizer Hotels finden Sie im ganzen Land. Keins wie das andere. So authentisch wie die Region, in der wir liegen. Bei uns können auch Sie sich typisch schweizerisch fühlen: einzigartig und unverwechselbar. Auch unsere Küche ist so authentisch wie das Haus selber. Denn auf den Tisch kommt ganz selbstverständlich, was das Land hergibt. Frisch und regional. Wir kennen uns aus: Gerne geben wir Ihnen die besten Tipps für echt schweizerische Erlebnisse in nächster Nähe.

Weingut Schloss Salenegg

Wenn Sie von der Alpennordseite zu uns kommen, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Zwischenhalt in Maienfeld. Denn dort befindet sich das Mutterhaus des Hotel Schweizerhof: Gut Salenegg ist nicht nur das älteste Weingut Europas, sondern auch das mit den vielleicht schönsten Geschichten.

FOLGEN SIE UNS

Ihr Lieblingshotel in St. Moritz

Account with this username does not exist

Hotel Schweizerhof

Via dal Bagn 54 ⋅ CH-7500 St.Moritz
Tel +41 81 837 07 07
info@schweizerhofstmoritz.ch

Folgen Sie uns

Unsere Social Media Kanäle

Newsletter

Fast so romantisch wie eine Postkarte:
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und
bleiben Sie stets auf dem Laufenden

Newsletter Anmeldung

Webcams St. Moritz

St. Moritz Bad

St. Moritzer See

St. Moritzer See und die Berge

Muottas Muragl

Badrutt’s Palace Hotel

Clavadatsch Aussicht

OBEN